Header Logo
National Coverage

DWS offers a national footprint with a network of offices across Australia. The contact details for each are shown below:

Melbourne Office

Level 4, 500 Collins St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Ph: 03 9650 9777
Fax: 03 9650 9444
E:
dws@dws.com.au

 

Sydney Office

Level 8, 146 Arthur St
North Sydney NSW 2060
Ph: 02 9448 7300
Fax: 02 9475 0417

E: sydney@dws.com.au

 

Adelaide Office

Level 1, 12 Pirie St,
Adelaide SA 5000

Ph: 08 8238 0900
Fax: 08 8238 0999

E: adelaide@dws.com.au

 

Canberra Office

Level 1, 161 London Cct,
Canberra ACT 2600
Ph: 02 6230 7374
Fax: 02 6230 6468

E: canberra@dws.com.au

 

 

Brisbane Office

Level 14, 324 Queen St
Brisbane QLD 4000
Ph: 07 3211 2858
Fax: 07 3211 3812

E: brisbane@dws.com.au

 

 Geelong Office

Suite 5, Level 2,
10 Moorabool St,
Geelong VIC 3220

Ph: 03 5221 4094

E: geelong@dws.com.au

 

Perth Office

Level 5, 10 William Street

Perth WA 6000
Ph: 08 6424 8860

Fax: 08 6424 8869

E:perth@dws.com.au


 


v3.1.0